Personal A-Ö

Personal A-Ö

Namn Titel E-post/Telefon
Adams Lyngbäck, Liz Universitetslektor liz.adams.lyngback@specped.su.se 08‑12076453
Ahlqvist, Göran Doktorand goran.ahlqvist@specped.su.se
Ahlström, Margareta Docent margareta.ahlstrom@specped.su.se 08‑12076421
Albinsson, Malin Doktorand malin.albinsson@specped.su.se
Andersson, Fia Universitetslektor fia.andersson@specped.su.se 08‑12076436
Andersson, Rasmus Doktorand rasmus.andersson@specped.su.se 08‑12076412
Aneer, Lillemor Universitetsadjunkt lillemor.aneer@specped.su.se
Baraldi, Erika Doktorand, projektkoordinator erika.baraldi@specped.su.se 08‑12076462
Bejnö, Hampus Doktorand hampus.bejno@specped.su.se 08‑12076264
Bendixen, Christine Universitetslektor christine.bendixen@specped.su.se 08‑12076455
Benjaminson, Carin Universitetslektor carin.benjaminson@specped.su.se
Bergholm, Carina Kommunikatör carina@dsv.su.se 08‑161646
Berglund, Eva Universitetslektor eva.berglund@specped.su.se 08‑12076411
Berthén, Diana Prefekt diana.berthen@specped.su.se 08‑12076444
Björk, Marie Doktorand marie.bjork@specped.su.se
Borgestig, Maria Forskare maria.borgestig@specped.su.se 08‑12076454
Bredlöv Eknor, Eleonor Vikarierande universitetslektor eleonor.bredlov.eknor@specped.su.se
Britse, Emelie Kommundoktorand emelie.britse@specped.su.se
Broman, Anna Universitetslektor anna.broman@specped.su.se 08‑12076430
Bölte, Sven Professor sven.bolte@specped.su.se
Collmar Fröding, Aino Adjunkt aino.collmar-froding@specped.su.se 08‑12076323
Dahlin, Karin Universitetsadjunkt, Fil.dr. karin.dahlin@specped.su.se
Danielsson, Henrik Docent henrik.danielsson@specped.su.se
De Verdier, Kim Universitetslektor kim.deverdier@specped.su.se 08‑12076434
Dutt, Khaleda Gani Universitetslektor khaleda-gani.dutt@specped.su.se 08‑12076443
Dwyer, Helen Doktorand helen.dwyer@specped.su.se
Dylman, Alexandra Universitetslektor alexandra.dylman@specped.su.se
Edfeldt, David Timlärare david.edfeldt@specped.su.se
Edlund, Karin Doktorand karin.edlund@specped.su.se 08‑12076442
Ejdne, Carolina Studievägledare carolina.ejdne@specped.su.se 08‑12076457
Ek, Ulla Professor emerita ulla.ek@specped.su.se
Falkner, Kajsa Universitetslektor kajsa.falkner@specped.su.se 08‑12076269
Finnset, Torgunn Projektledare torgunn.finnset@specped.su.se
Fischbein, Siv Professor emerita siv.fischbein@specped.su.se
Fjällhed, Anders Universitetslektor anders.fjallhed@specped.su.se 08‑12076471
Fohlin, Lisa Doktorand lisa.fohlin@specped.su.se 08‑12076445
Friberg, Aksel Utbildningsadministratör aksel.friberg@specped.su.se 08‑12076493
Gadd, Murray Gästforskare murray.gadd@specped.su.se
Glad, Maria Doktorand maria.gladh@specped.su.se 08‑12076466
Graflund, Jennie Studierektor (administrativ) jennie.graflund@specped.su.se 08‑12076407
Granlund, Mats Professor mats.granlund@specped.su.se
Hager, Frida Studievägledare/internationell koordinator frida.hager@specped.su.se 08‑12076433
Hau, Hanna Universitetslektor, studierektor hanna.hau@specped.su.se 08‑12076446
Hautaniemi, Bozena Universitetslektor bozena.hautaniemi@specped.su.se 08‑12076451
Hedlund, Tomas Utbildningsadministratör tomas.hedlund@specped.su.se 08‑12076384
Helldin, Rolf Professor emeritus rolf.helldin@specped.su.se
Hemmingsson, Helena Ställföreträdande prefekt, Professor helena.hemmingsson@specped.su.se 08‑12076429
Herkner, Birgitta Universitetsadjunkt birgitta.herkner@specped.su.se 08‑12076450
Hsieh, Yu-Hsin Doktorand yu-hsin.hsieh@specped.su.se 08‑12076467
Håkansson, Anna-Karin Administratör anna-karin.hakansson@specped.su.se
Hårsman, Ingrid Universitetslektor ingrid.harsman@specped.su.se
Höstfält, Gabriella Universitetslektor gabriella.hostfalt@specped.su.se 08‑12076452
Jansson, Anders Universitetslektor anders.jansson@specped.su.se
Jederlund, Ulf Doktorand ulf.jederlund@specped.su.se 08‑12076427
Johansson, Barbro Universitetsadjunkt barbro.johansson@specped.su.se 08‑12076441
Johnels, Linn Doktorand linn.johnels@specped.su.se 08‑12076423
Karlsson, Maria Doktorand maria.karlsson@specped.su.se
Karlsson, Gunnar Professor gunnark@edu.su.se 08‑163816
Kjellin, Isolina Administrativ chef isolina.kjellin@specped.su.se 08‑12076024
Kjellmer, Liselotte Universitetslektor liselotte.kjellmer@specped.su.se 08‑12076473
Klang, Stefan Hustekniker stefan.klang@specped.su.se 08‑12076494
Klarström, Jan Utbildningsadministratör jan.klarstrom@specped.su.se
Kling Olofsson, Jeanette Administratör jeanette.kling-olofsson@specped.su.se
Knutes Nyqvist, Helén Universitetslektor, studierektor helen.knutes-nyqvist@specped.su.se 08‑12076479
Källander, Karin Universitetsadjunkt karin.kallander@specped.su.se
Lilja Waltå, Katrin Universitetslektor katrin.lilja-walta@specped.su.se
Lindström Sandahl, Hanna Doktorand hanna.lindstrom.sandahl@specped.su.se
Linikko, Jari Universitetslektor, studierektor jari.linikko@specped.su.se 08‑12076460
Lundgren, Anita Administratör anita.lundgren@specped.su.se 08‑12076426
Lundin, Eva Informatör, Webbredaktör eva.lundin@specped.su.se 08‑12076414
Lundqvist, Johanna Universitetslektor johanna.lundqvist@specped.su.se
Lundström, Joel Utbildningsadministratör joel.lundstrom@specped.su.se 08‑12076408
Lundström, Elisabeth Universitetslektor elisabeth.lundstrom@specped.su.se 08‑12076461
Lyrberg, Åsa Universitetsadjunkt asa.lyrberg@specped.su.se 08‑12076447
Lönnerblad, Malin Doktorand malin.lonnerblad@specped.su.se 08‑12076840
Marsk, Kerstin Adjunkt kerstin.marsk@specped.su.se
Martic, Jovana Utbildningsadministratör jovana.martic@specped.su.se 08‑12076481
Mattsson, Inga-Lill Universitetslektor inga-lill.matson@specped.su.se 08‑12076463
Mounzer, Wissam Universitetslektor wissam.mounzer@specped.su.se 08‑12076476
Murray, Åsa Docent asa.murray@specped.su.se 08‑12076464
Odom, Samuel Leroy Gästprofessor samuel.l.odom@specped.su.se 08‑12076374
Ohlin Lohmann, Marie Vikarierande universitetsadjunkt marie.ohlin-lohmann@specped.su.se 08‑12076440
Oredsson Blomberg, Gunilla Koordinator, Adjunkt gunilla.oredsson.blomberg@su.se 08‑12076595
Paul, Enni Universitetslektor enni.paul@specped.su.se
Pettersson Roll, Lise Professor lise.roll-pettersson@specped.su.se 08‑12076470
Rafiki, Ubald Utbildningsadministratör rafiki.ubald@specped.su.se
Ramberg, Joacim Postdoktor joacim.ramberg@su.se 08‑162921
Ritosa, Andrea Doktorand andrea.ritosa@specped.su.se
Rohlin, Malin Universitetslektor malin.rohlin@specped.su.se 08‑12076491
Rosendahl, Jenny Doktorand jenny.rosendahl@specped.su.se 08‑12076413
Sahlin, Birgitta Universitetslektor birgitta.sahlin@specped.su.se
Sarromaa hausstatter, Rune Gästprofessor rune.saromaa-hausstatter@specped.su.se 08‑12076495
Sedem, Mina Universitetslektor mina.sedem@specped.su.se 08‑12076432
Selenius, Heidi Universitetslektor heidi.selenius@specped.su.se 08‑12076409
Siljehag, Eva Universitetslektor eva.siljehag@specped.su.se 08‑12076474
Simon, Judit Universitetslektor judit.simon@specped.su.se 08‑12076469
Sivertun, Ulf Universitetslektor ulf.sivertun@specped.su.se 08‑12076475
Sjögren, Marie-Louise Kursplaneadministratör marie-louise.sjogren@specped.su.se
Snickars, Madelen Doktorand madelen.snickars@specped.su.se 08‑12076439
Stjerna, Marie-Louise Universitetslektor marie-louise.stjerna@specped.su.se 08‑12076472
Stoltz, Jenny Personalhandläggare, administratör jenny.stoltz@specped.su.se 08‑12076419
Söderlund, Anita Universitetslektor anita.soderlund@specped.su.se 08‑12076490
Tah, Jude Doktorand jude.tah@specped.su.se 08‑12076459
Waermö, Mimmi Universitetslektor mimmi.waermo@specped.su.se 08‑12076484
Wallin, Sofia Doktorand sofia.wallin@specped.su.se 08‑12076283
Vehmas, Simo Professor simo.vehmas@specped.su.se 08‑12076468
Wermke, Wieland Gästlektor wieland.wermke@specped.su.se 08‑12076405
Westling Allodi, Mara Professor mara.allodi@specped.su.se 08‑12076478
Wikman, Carina Doktorand carina.wikman@specped.su.se 08‑12076437
Wilder, Jenny Docent, studierektor jenny.wilder@specped.su.se 08‑6747346
Yin Olofsson, Lini Utbildningsadministratör lini.yin-olofsson@specped.su.se 08‑12076456
Zakirova Engstrand, Rano Doktorand rano.engstrand@specped.su.se 08‑12076497
Åström, Frida Doktorand frida.astrom@specped.su.se