Administrative Staff

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of Special Education
  4. About us
  5. Organisation
  6. Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Ekonomy/Personell

Isolina Kjellin (Economist/Administrative Manager)
Phone: 08-1207 6024
E-mail: isolina.kjellin@specped.su.se

Jenny Stoltz (Personell Administator)
Phone: 08-1207 6419
E-mail: jenny.stoltz@specped.su.se

__________________________________________________________

Information/Web

Eva Lundin (Information Officer/Webbmaster)
Phone: 08-1207 6414
E-mail: eva.lundin@specped.su.se

__________________________________________________________

International Contacts

Frida Hager (International Coordinator)
Phone: 08-1207 6433
E-mail: frida.hager@specped.su.se

__________________________________________________________

Internal service/Technical

Stefan Klang (Caretaker, Technician)
Phone: 08-1207 6494
E-mail: stefan.klang@specped.su.se

Marie-Louise Sjögren (IKT-Pedagogue/Course Administrator)
E-mail: marie-louise.sjogren@specped.su.se

__________________________________________________________

Study Administration

Aksel Friberg (Course Administrator)
Phone: 08-1207 6493
E-mail: aksel.friberg@specped.su.se

Jennie Graflund (Assistent Study Director)
Phone: 08-1207 6407
E-mail: jennie.graflund@specped.su.se

Tomas Hedlund (Course Administrator)
Phone: 08‑1207 6384
E-mail: tomas.hedlund@specped.su.se

Joel Lundström (Course Administrator)
Phone: 08-1207 6408
E-mail:

Jovana Martic (Course Administrator)
Phone: 08-1207 6481
E-mail:

Lini Yin Olofsson (Course Administrator)
Phone: 08-1207 6456
E-mail:

Jenny Stoltz (Course Administrator)
Phone: 08-1207 6419
E-mail: jenny.stoltz@specped.su.se

__________________________________________________________

Study Counselling

Aino Collmar Fröding (Student Counsellor)
Phone: 08-1207 6009
E-mail: aino.collmar-froding@specped.su.se

Frida Hager (Student Counsellor/International Coordinator)
Phone: 08-1207 6433
E-amil: frida.hager@specped.su.se

__________________________________________________________

VFF-Coordinator

Marie Ohlin Lohmann
E-mail: marie.ohlin-lohmann@specped.su.se

Bookmark and share Tell a friend

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing & billing address
Department of Special Education
Stockholm University
SE-106 91  Stockholm
SWEDEN

Visiting address
Frescati Hagväg 10 (Frescati Hage)
Stockholm University, Stockholm
Directions to the Department of Special Education

Stockholm University VAT-no: SE202100306201

E-mail: info@specped.su.se
Phone: + 46 8 16 20 00 (switchboard Stockholm University)
Fax: + 46 8 12 07 64 20