Personal A-Ö

Personal A-Ö

Namn Titel E-post/Telefon
Adams Lyngbäck, Liz Universitetslektor liz.adams.lyngback@specped.su.se 08‑12076453
Ahlqvist, Göran Doktorand goran.ahlqvist@specped.su.se
Ahlström, Margareta Docent margareta.ahlstrom@specped.su.se 08‑12076421
Albinsson, Malin Doktorand malin.albinsson@specped.su.se
Andersson, Fia Universitetslektor fia.andersson@specped.su.se 08‑12076436
Aneer, Lillemor Universitetsadjunkt lillemor.aneer@specped.su.se 08‑12076442
Baraldi, Erika Doktorand erika.baraldi@specped.su.se 08‑12076462
Bejnö, Hampus Doktorand hampus.bejno@specped.su.se 08‑12076264
Berglund, Eva Universitetslektor eva.berglund@specped.su.se 08‑12076411
Berthén, Diana Prefekt diana.berthen@specped.su.se 08‑12076444
Björk, Marie Doktorand marie.bjork@specped.su.se
Björkäng, Martin Biträdande studierektor martin.bjorkang@specped.su.se 08‑12076492
Broman, Anna Universitetslektor anna.broman@specped.su.se 08‑12076430
Bölte, Sven Professor sven.bolte@specped.su.se
Collmar Fröding, Aino Forskaradministratör aino.collmar-froding@specped.su.se 08‑12076009
Dahlin, Karin Universitetsadjunkt, Fil.dr. karin.dahlin@specped.su.se
De Verdier, Kim Doktorand kim.deverdier@specped.su.se 08‑12076434
Dutt, Khaleda Gani Universitetslektor khaleda-gani.dutt@specped.su.se 08‑12076443
Dwyer, Helen Doktorand helen.dwyer@specped.su.se 08‑12076447
Edfeldt, David Timlärare david.edfeldt@specped.su.se
Ek, Ulla Professor emerita ulla.ek@specped.su.se
Falkner, Kajsa Universitetslektor kajsa.falkner@specped.su.se 08‑12076269
Finnset, Torgunn Universitetsadjunkt torgunn.finnset@specped.su.se
Fischbein, Siv Professor emerita siv.fischbein@specped.su.se
Friberg, Aksel Utbildningsadministratör aksel.friberg@specped.su.se 08‑12076493
Gadd, Murray Gästforskare murray.gadd@specped.su.se
Glad, Maria Doktorand maria.gladh@specped.su.se 08‑12076466
Graflund, Jennie Studierektor (administrativ) jennie.graflund@specped.su.se 08‑12076407
Hager, Frida Studievägledare frida.hager@specped.su.se 08‑12076433
Hau, Hanna Universitetslektor hanna.hau@specped.su.se 08‑12076446
Hautaniemi, Bozena Universitetslektor bozena.hautaniemi@specped.su.se 08‑12076451
Helldin, Rolf Professor emeritus rolf.helldin@specped.su.se
Hemmingsson, Helena Professor helena.hemmingsson@specped.su.se 08‑12076429
Herkner, Birgitta Administratör birgitta.herkner@specped.su.se 08‑12076450
Hårsman, Ingrid Universitetslektor ingrid.harsman@specped.su.se
Höstfält, Gabriella Universitetslektor gabriella.hostfalt@specped.su.se 08‑12076452
Jansson, Anders Universitetslektor anders.jansson@specped.su.se 08‑12076309
Jederlund, Ulf Doktorand ulf.jederlund@specped.su.se 08‑12076427
Johansson, Barbro Universitetsadjunkt barbro.johansson@specped.su.se 08‑12076441
Karlsson, Maria Doktorand maria.karlsson@specped.su.se
Kjellin, Isolina Vikarierande administrativ chef/ekonom isolina.kjellin@specped.su.se 08‑12076024
Kjellmer, Liselotte Universitetslektor liselotte.kjellmer@specped.su.se 08‑12076473
Klang, Stefan Hustekniker stefan.klang@specped.su.se 08‑12076494
Kling Olofsson, Jeanette Administrativ chef jeanette.kling-olofsson@specped.su.se 08‑12076425
Knutes Nyqvist, Helén Universitetslektor helen.knutes-nyqvist@specped.su.se 08‑12076479
Källander, Karin Universitetsadjunkt karin.kallander@specped.su.se
Lindahl, Camilla Universitetslektor camilla.lindahl@mnd.su.se 08‑12076619
Linikko, Jari Universitetslektor jari.linikko@specped.su.se 08‑12076460
Lundgren, Anita Administratör anita.lundgren@specped.su.se 08‑12076426
Lundin, Eva Informatör, Webbredaktör eva.lundin@specped.su.se 08‑12076414
Lundström, Elisabeth Universitetslektor elisabeth.lundstrom@specped.su.se 08‑12076461
Lundström, Joel Vikarierande kursadministratör joel.lundstrom@specped.su.se
Lyrberg, Åsa Doktorand asa.lyrberg@specped.su.se
Lönnerblad, Malin Doktorand malin.lonnerblad@specped.su.se 08‑12076840
Marsk, Kerstin Adjunkt kerstin.marsk@specped.su.se
Matson, Inga-Lill Universitetslektor inga-lill.matson@specped.su.se 08‑12076463
Mauritzson-Sandberg, Eva Docent eva.mauritzson-sandberg@specped.su.se
Murray, Åsa Docent asa.murray@specped.su.se 08‑12076464
Odom, Samuel Leroy Gästprofesser samuel.l.odom@specped.su.se
Ohlgren, Lis Kursadministratör lis.ohlgren@specped.su.se 08‑12076449
Ohlin Lohmann, Marie Vikarierande universitetsadjunkt marie.ohlin-lohmann@specped.su.se
Paul, Enni Universitetslektor enni.paul@specped.su.se
Pettersson Roll, Lise Professor lise.roll-pettersson@specped.su.se 08‑12076470
Ramberg, Joacim Universitetslektor joacim.ramberg@chess.su.se
Rohlin, Malin Universitetslektor malin.rohlin@specped.su.se 08‑12076491
Rosendahl, Jenny Doktorand jenny.rosendahl@specped.su.se 08‑12076413
Sahlin, Birgitta Universitetslektor birgitta.sahlin@specped.su.se
Sarromaa hausstatter, Rune Gästprofessor rune.saromaa-hausstatter@specped.su.se 08‑12076495
Sedem, Mina Universitetslektor mina.sedem@specped.su.se 08‑12076432
Selenius, Heidi Universitetslektor heidi.selenius@specped.su.se 08‑12076409
Siljehag, Eva Universitetslektor eva.siljehag@specped.su.se 08‑12076474
Simon, Judit Universitetslektor judit.simon@specped.su.se 08‑12076469
Sivertun, Ulf Universitetslektor ulf.sivertun@specped.su.se 08‑12076475
Skogman, Eva Universitetslektor eva.skogman@specped.su.se 08‑12076038
Stoltz, Jenny Personalhandläggare, administratör jenny.stoltz@specped.su.se 08‑12076419
Sundström Rask, Katarina Doktorand katarina.sundstrom-rask@specped.su.se
Söderlund, Anita Universitetslektor anita.soderlund@specped.su.se
Tah, Jude Doktorand/internationell koordinator jude.tah@specped.su.se 08‑12076459
Tinglev, Inger Universitetslektor inger.tinglev@specped.su.se 08‑12076035
Vehmas, Simo Professor simo.vehmas@specped.su.se 08‑12076468
Westling Allodi, Mara Professor mara.allodi@specped.su.se 08‑12076478
Wilder, Jenny Docent jenny.wilder@specped.su.se 08‑6747346
Willander, Martin Administratör martin.willander@specped.su.se
Yin Olofsson, Lini Vikarierande kursadministratör lini.yin-olofsson@specped.su.se 08‑12076456
Zakirova Engstrand, Rano Doktorand rano.engstrand@specped.su.se 08‑12076497

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Postadress
Specialpedagogiska institutionen
Stockholms universitet
106 91  Stockholm

Besöks-/leveransadress
Frescati Hagväg 10 (Frescati Hage)
Stockholms universitet, Stockholm

Faktureringsadress

E-post: info@specped.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 20 00 (vxl)
Fax: 08-12 07 64 20

Hitta till oss (Karta)