Administrative Staff

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of Special Education
  4. About us
  5. Organisation
  6. Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Martin Björkäng
(On leave)

Aino Collmar Fröding (Student Counsellor/Administrator)
Tfn: 08-12 07 60 09
E-post: aino.collmar-froding@specped.su.se

Aksel Friberg (Course Administrator/IT Administrator)
Phone: +46 8-1207 6493
E-mail: aksel.friberg@specped.su.se

Jennie Graflund (Assistent Study Director)
Phone: +46 8-1207 6407
E-mail: jennie.graflund@specped.su.se

Frida Hager (Student Counsellor)
Phone: +46 8-1207 6433
E-mail: frida.hager@specped.su.se

Isolina Kjellin (Economist)
Phone: 08-1207 6693
E-mail: isolina.kjellin@specped.su.se

Stefan Klang (Caretaker, Technician)
Tfn: 08-1207 6494
E-post: stefan.klang@specped.su.se

Jeanette Kling-Olofsson (Head of Administration)
Phone: +46 8-1207 6425
E-post: jeanette.kling-olofsson@specped.su.se

Eva Lundin (Administrator/Webmaster)
Phone: +46 8-1207 6414
E-post: eva.lundin@specped.su.se

Lis Ohlgren (Administrator)

Jenny Stoltz (Course Administrator)
Phone: +46 8-1207 6419
E-mail: jenny.stoltz@specped.su.se

Martin Willander
(On leave)

Bookmark and share Tell a friend

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing & billing address
Department of Special Education
Stockholm University
SE-106 91  Stockholm
SWEDEN

Visiting address
Frescati Hagväg 10 (Frescati Hage)
Stockholm University, Stockholm
Directions to the Department of Special Education

Stockholm University VAT-no: SE202100306201

E-mail: info@specped.su.se
Phone: + 46 8 16 20 00 (switchboard Stockholm University)
Fax: + 46 8 12 07 64 20